Author blogs

Here’s a selection of official blogs, websites and Facebook pages of some of the most world’s most successful fiction writers, dead or alive.

Kia Abdullah kiaabdullah.com
Paul Adam pauladam.co.uk
Douglas Adams douglasadams.com
Guy Adams guyadamsauthor.com
Diran Adebayo diranadebayo.com
Catherine Aird catherineaird.com
Naomi Alderman naomialderman.com
Brian Aldiss brianaldiss.co.uk
David Almond davidalmond.com
Martin Amis martinamisweb.com
Isaac Asimov asimovonline.com
Iain Banks iain-banks.net
Clive Barker clivebarker.info
Julian Barnes julianbarnes.com
William Boyd williamboyd.co.uk
Dan Brown danbrown.com
Anthony Burgess anthonyburgess.org
Peter Carey petercareybooks.com
Lee Child leechild.com
Arthur C. Clarke arthurcclarke.net
Harlan Coben harlancoben.com
Martina Cole martinacole.co.uk
Jilly Cooper jillycooper.co.uk
Bernard Cornwell bernardcornwell.net
Patricia Cornwell patriciacornwell.com
Douglas Coupland coupland.com
Roald Dahl roalddahl.com
Louis de Bernieres louisdebernieres.co.uk
Cory Doctorow craphound.com
Sarah Dunant sarahdunant.com
Bret Easton Ellis facebook.com/BretEastonEllis
Sebastian Faulks sebastianfaulks.com
Jasper Fforde jasperfforde.com
Katie Fforde katiefforde.com
Frederick Forsyth frederickforsyth.co.uk
David Foster Wallace davidfosterwallacebooks.com
Adam Foulds twitter.com/AdamSJFoulds
Frances Fyfield francesfyfield.co.uk
Neil Gaiman journal.neilgaiman.com
Tess Gerritsen tessgerritsen.com
Robert Goddard robertgoddardbooks.co.uk
Alasdair Gray alasdairgray.co.uk
Philippa Gregory philippagregory.com
John Grisham jgrisham.com
Mark Haddon markhaddon.com
Joanne Harris joanne-harris.co.uk
Carl Hiaasen carlhiaasen.com
Charlie Higson charliehigson.co.uk
Russell Hoban russellhoban.org
Nick Hornby nickhornbyofficial.com
Anthony Horowitz anthonyhorowitz.com
E.L. James eljamesauthor.comlanding
P.D. James randomhouse.com/features/pdjames/
Anjali Joseph anjalijoseph.com
Alison Joseph eno-web.co.uk/tomboon/aj/
A.L. Kennedy a-l-kennedy.co.uk
Simon Kernick simonkernick.com
Jack Kerouac jackkerouac.com
Hanif Kureishi hanifkureishi.co.uk
Jonathan Lee jonathan-lee.net
Doris Lessing dorislessing.org
Andrea Levy andrealevy.co.uk
Penelope Lively penelopelively.net
Peter Lovesey peterlovesey.com
Norman Mailer normanmailersociety.org
Hilary Mantel facebook.com/HilaryMantelAuthor
Ian McEwan ianmcewan.com
Stephenie Meyer stepheniemeyer.com
China MiƩville chinamieville.net
David Mitchell facebook.com/DavidMitchellAuthor
Michael Moorcock multiverse.org
Kate Mosse katemosse.co.uk
Jojo Moyes jojomoyes.com
Freya North freyanorth.com
Patrick O’Brian patrickobrian.com
Chuck Palahniuk chuckpalahniuk.net
Orhan Pamuk orhanpamuk.net
David Peace facebook.com/davidpeaceauthor
Dave Pelzer davepelzer.com
D.B.C. Pierre dbcpierre.com
Terry Pratchett terrypratchettbooks.com
Christopher Priest christopher-priest.co.uk
Philip Pullman philip-pullman.com
Mario Puzo mariopuzo.com
Ian Rankin ianrankin.net
Philip Roth facebook.com/PhilipRothAuthor
J.K. Rowling jkrowling.com
Salman Rushdie salman-rushdie.com
JD Salinger salinger.org
Will Self will-self.com
Tahir Shah tahirshah.com
Karin Slaughter nedbeauman.co.uk
Muriel Spark muriel-spark.com
Theodore Sturgeon theodoresturgeontrust.com
Amy Tan amytan.net
Kurt Vonnegut Jr. vonnegut.com
Irvine Welsh irvinewelsh.net
Jeanette Winterson jeanettewinterson.com
Evie Wyld eviewyld.com
Qiu Xiaolong qiuxiaolong.com
Markus Zusak zusakbooks.tumblr.com